THE NO NOBILITY CLAUSE Part 2

By:   Len Harris       no

In Part 1 we learned that the original 13th Amendment defined the punishment for violating the NO NOBILITY CLAUSE of the Constitution of the United States of America.

The punishment is very severe:

Shall cease to be a citizen of the United States of America.

It is this citizen’s opinion that the original 13th  was stolen by lawyers and/or bankers of the time so they could retain their citizenship and their title of nobility or honor so they could form an elite class of people.  Lucrative, but highly illegal.  It is disgusting these Anti-American elites known as lawyer.  Here is an example I have personal knowledge of, of just how damn special these lawyer elites are:

I filed a wrongful termination suite against my former Marxist employer:

This document took about 20 hours to generate, maybe more. For which I was paid nothing.

My former employer did not answer my complaint but hired a lawyer to do that for him, even though the lawyer has no personal knowledge of anything that transpired between them and me.  However the lawyer did answer my complaint:

This document took this lawyer about 7 or 8 minutes to generate and was paid about $2500.00 based on my experience with this kind of crook.  WAIT!  there is more:  this answer is so broad and vague that I was completely unable to prosecute my case and had to  amend my complaint:

This took me about another hour and I was paid nothing.  However the quality of workmanship and pride that I took in my work manifest itself in the next document of the case:

I could not ask for reasonable lawyer’s fees only court costs, why?  NOT because I spent less time working my fingers to the bone on lawyer type work!  NOT because my Pro Se work was inferior to the lawyer’s.  As you can plainly see my work is leeps and bounds superior to and there is much more of it.  The settlement I received from the Defendant is not pay for the lawyer work I did, oh no, not at all it is compensation for the damages I suffered at the hand of the Defendant.  The lawyer lost the case and got paid anyway.  I won the case and didn’t get paid for the work I did.  Again . . . Why?  I submit to you it is because I do not have a title of NOBILITY. 

I would like for you to look at the workmanship involved in the creation of these documents and ask yourself:   Is there any rationale reason  that this lawyer deserves being paid thousands and thousands of times more than me?  I am a Tow Truck Driver, a pretty good one at that IMHO.  Ask yourself this:  If this lawyer towed a car as good as I would and I towed a car displaying the same amount of shabby workmanship this lawyer did in her answer to my complaint,  would I be paid thousands and thousands of times more than this lawyer?  Why not?  The answer is simple:   I haven’t committed a crime so egregious that if the truth came out I would cease to be an American citizen.

The Daily Beast1 in July of 2010 writes about the missing 13th Amendment and how it wasn’t ratified:

This clause reads:

“No Title of Nobility shall be granted by the United States: And no Person holding any Office of Profit or Trust under them, shall, without the Consent of the Congress, accept of any present, Emolument, Office, or Title, of any kind whatever, from any King, Prince, or foreign State.”

Reed’s proposed amendment extended the ban from office-holders to “any citizen of the United States” and made the penalty loss of citizenship:

“If any citizen of the United States shall accept, claim, receive or retain any title of nobility or honour, or shall, without the consent of Congress accept and retain any present, pension, office or emolument of any kind whatever, from any emperor, king, prince or foreign power, such person shall cease to be a citizen of the United States and shall be incapable of holding any office of trust or profit under them, or either of them.”

Reed’s bill passed both houses easily, and as of Dec. 9, 1812, had been ratified by 12 states and seemed headed for adoption, at which point war intervened. Here, histories diverge. The mainstream view is that the “Titles of Nobility Amendment” (TONA) never achieved the necessary 13 ratifications—three quarters of the 17 states as of 1810—and fell further behind as more states joined the union. That ought to have been the end of it, says Jol A. Silversmith, a lawyer in private practice who has written the definitive account of the “missing amendment2.”

Really?  Are you going to take the word of a lawyer to explain the ‘definitive account of the missing 13th Amendment?  I am not, least without fact checking his conclusion:

Silversmith Esquire states:

The “Missing Thirteenth Amendment”:  Constitutional Nonsense and Titles of Nobility

Well Mr. Nobility I mean Nonsense Silversmith Esquire I will not even dignify that statement with any research, if the Missing Thirteenth Amendment is Constitution Nonsense, then please explain how it is that it is included in several state constitutions?  I posted one in Part 1.  Mr. Nonsense Silversmith Esquire I trust you to be honest with your account of the Missing Thirteenth less than I trust the fox guarding the hen house!

 

1337256000000.cached

 

1.     The Daily Beast

2.     A man with a title of nobility gives a “definitive account of the missing 13th

TO BE

CONTINUED

About USAnaturalBorn

Len Harris is just another red blooded, America lovin', God fearin', gun totin' Patriot watching the Country he loves being fundamentally transformed.
This entry was posted in U.S.Constitution. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

